Savoir-faire

Création

On les appelle parfumeurs, créateurs de parfums ou bien nez… doués d’une sensibilité olfactive d’une extrême finesse, ils scrutent les odeurs avec passion afin de les associer et les retranscrire en parfum dans le seul but de nous faire rêver, nous faire voyager et créer une émotion.

Fragrances

La création au coeur de notre métier

30 ans d'expérience

Notre parfumothèque évolue au gré des tendances, des marchés et des avancées technologiques.

A l’écoute des dernières innovations de matières premières, et nourris d’informations marketing essentielles à la compréhension des tendances olfactives, nos parfumeurs expérimentés développent des fragrances « sur mesure » pour vos projets.

Soutenus par un service analytique à la pointe et maîtrisant les diverses réglementations internationales, ils répondent efficacement à vos demandes en respectant le cahier des charges imposé.

Familiers des contraintes techniques, ils créent des compositions stables et performantes pour des applications aussi exigeantes que l’ambiance, la cosmétique ou la détergence , à l’aide d’une palette d’ingrédients optimisée.

Parfumeurs

rencontre

Nos parfumeurs

« J’aime décortiquer les facettes d’une matière première. J’associe ses nuances à des dégradés de couleurs. Ce sont autant de combinaisons que je réalise pour les confondre, les estomper ou les révéler »  Marine


« Chaque souvenir de mon enfance, chaque moment simple de ma vie est associé à un univers olfactif. C’est au travers de ma mémoire que ma passion s’exprime »  Emilie

Création

 

« J'aime imaginer mes parfums en situation: une bougie parfumée sur la cheminée le soir de Noël, une femme se parfumant avant un rendez vous amoureux »  Maurice

 

« Le parfum résonne en moi comme une musique. Je compose des accords parfumés dont l’harmonie est une partition qui se lit en tête, en cœur, et en fond »  Jean-François

Expertise

Creation

They are known as perfumers, fragrance designers or noses... gifted with an extremely delicate sense of smell, they passionately scrutinise every odour, combining and transposing them into fragrance with the sole aim of making us dream, taking us on a journey and creating emotion.

Fragrances

Creation is THE FOCUS OF OUR BUSINESS

For 30 years

Our fragrance library has grown in line with trends, markets and technological advances.

In touch with the latest raw material innovations and making use of the marketing information essential to understanding fragrance trends, our experienced perfumers develop fragrances that are made to measure for your particular project.

Supported by a state-of-the-art analysis department and with an in-depth understanding of the various international regulations, they skilfully meet your requests in accordance with your specifications.

Familiar with the technical constraints involved, they are able to design stable, high-performance compositions for applications as demanding as room fragrances, cosmetics and detergents using an optimal range of ingredients.

Parfumeurs

MEETing

Our fragrance designers

"I enjoy examining each of the facets of a raw material. For me, its nuances are like shades of colour. I combine them in a host of different ways, blending, toning them down or revealing them."  Marine

 

“Every childhood memory, every single moment in my life is associated with a particular type of scent. My passion expresses itself through my memories.”  Emilie

Création

“I like to imagine my fragrances in real life: a scented candle on the fireplace on Christmas Eve, a woman applying her perfume before meeting her lover.”  Maurice

 

“Perfumes resonate within me in the same way as music. I compose fragrance accords whose harmony is a score that is interpreted in the mind, heart, and soul.”  Jean-François